ALERT

ATTENTION ⚠️

On Saturday July 20th, 2024 at 4:30AM (UTC), maintenance has been scheduled for iLab Primary U.S.. Maintenance is planned for 4 hours and during this time, there is a server downtime of 2 hours and iLab site will be unavailable. Details and updates can be found on the Agilent Status Page

For additional information, please contact the Agilent iLab Support by clicking on 'Help' at the top of your account page or by emailing ilab-support@agilent.com.



Up To Arizona Core Network

Welcome to iLab Solutions at Arizona State University

iLab allows you to request services and schedule equipment at ASU’s core research facilities and other participating service and recharge centers. These facilities provide state-of-the-art tools, specialized services, and expert consultation and training to solve your most pressing research challenges.

 

Navigation

  • Visit our ASU Helpsite for registration assistance and navigation tips based on your user role
  • The iLab Helpsite provides general system guidance

Support/Tips

  • Set your time zone to (GMT-07:00) Arizona to view equipment calendars in AZ time
  • Do not use Internet Explorer to navigate iLab. Use Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge
  • Email support@ilabsolutions.com with questions, concerns, and suggestions about iLab
  • While logged in, click "Help" in the upper-right corner

 

iLab Cores at Arizona State University

Cores at Biodesign Institute

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Center for Environmental Health Engineering (EHE) Erin Driver erin.driver@asu.edu
Center for Viral Genomics LaRinda Holland larinda.holland@asu.edu (480) 727-3408
Clinical Testing Laboratory
DNA Synthesis Lab (DNASL) Ryan Stikeleather Ryan.Stikeleather@asu.edu
Nucleic Acid-Programmable Protein Array (NAPPA)

Cores at Biosciences

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Advanced Light Microscopy Core ALMC microscopy@asu.edu
Flow Cytometry Core Flow Cytometry Flow@asu.edu (480) 727-2700
Genomics Core Genomics genomicshelp@asu.edu (480) 965-4998
Magnetic Resonance Research Center Brian Cherry brian.r.cherry@asu.edu
Mass Spectrometry Mass Spectrometry massspec@asu.edu
Preclinical Imaging Core PreClinical preclinical@asu.edu
Regenerative Medicine Core RegenMed RegenMed@asu.edu 480-727-2700
SOLS Shared Resource Facility Genomics Core genomicshelp@asu.edu (480) 965-4998
Ultrafast Laser Facility Douglas Daniel ddaniel@asu.edu (480) 727-8383

Cores at Clinical Research Services

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Clinical Research Services (CRS) CRS General Inquiries clinicalresearchservices@asu.edu

Cores at College of Health Solutions

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext

Cores at Eyring Materials Center

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
EMC Resale EMC Resale EMC@asu.edu (480) 965-7242
Goldwater Materials Science Facility (GMSF) GMSF EMC@asu.edu (480) 965-7242
High Pressure Facility High Pressure Resale Core Kurtl@asu.edu (480) 965-8853
High Pressure Research Facility Kurt Leinenweber Kurt.leinenweber@asu.edu
John M. Cowley Center for High Resolution Electron Microscopy (CHREM) CHREM EMC@asu.edu (480) 965-7242
Life Science Electron Microscopy Lab Life Science Electron Microscopy Lab EMC@asu.edu (480) 965-3210
Metals Environmental and Terrestrial Analytical Laboratory (METAL) METAL METAL_ASU@asu.edu

Cores at Instrument Design and Fabrication

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Glassblowing Facility Brian Ipema bipema@asu.edu (480) 965-7163
Machine and Electrical Shop James Makar IDFCore@asu.edu (480) 965-2308

Cores at Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext

Cores at Nanofabrication

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Advanced Electronics and Photonics Michael Marrs MICHAEL.MARRS@asu.edu (480) 727-6898
NanoFab Kevin Hilgers kevin.hilgers@asu.edu (480) 965-5256
Solar Fabrication Lab Bill Dauksher bill.dauksher@asu.edu (480) 965-8723

Cores at Research Technology Office

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
KE Secure Cloud KE Secure Cloud https://asu.service-now.com/sp?sys_id=35b7bb641bd9ce50b35e0fe0cd4bcb7a&id=sc_category
Research Computing Ian Shaeffer IanS@asu.edu

Other cores at Arizona State University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
College Research and Evaluation Services Team (CREST) Wendy Barnard wendy.barnard@asu.edu 712-330-0985
Department of Animal Care & Technologies (DACT) DACT - Animal Ordering animal.orders@asu.edu
Drone Studio Sangram Redkar sredkar@asu.edu 480-727-1129
Interplanetary Initiative Lab Interplanetary Initiative Lab iilab@asu.edu (602) 543-4459
Manufacturing Labs Fabiano Carvalho Fabiano.Carvalho@asu.edu

non-iLab Cores at Arizona State University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Advanced Electronics and Photonics Michael Marrs MICHAEL.MARRS@asu.edu (480) 727-6898
Advanced Light Microscopy Core ALMC microscopy@asu.edu
Center for Environmental Health Engineering (EHE) Erin Driver erin.driver@asu.edu
Center for Viral Genomics LaRinda Holland larinda.holland@asu.edu (480) 727-3408
Clinical Research Services (CRS) CRS General Inquiries clinicalresearchservices@asu.edu
Clinical Testing Laboratory
College Research and Evaluation Services Team (CREST) Wendy Barnard wendy.barnard@asu.edu 712-330-0985
DNA Synthesis Lab (DNASL) Ryan Stikeleather Ryan.Stikeleather@asu.edu
Department of Animal Care & Technologies (DACT) DACT - Animal Ordering animal.orders@asu.edu
Drone Studio Sangram Redkar sredkar@asu.edu 480-727-1129
EMC Resale EMC Resale EMC@asu.edu (480) 965-7242
Flow Cytometry Core Flow Cytometry Flow@asu.edu (480) 727-2700
Genomics Core Genomics genomicshelp@asu.edu (480) 965-4998
Glassblowing Facility Brian Ipema bipema@asu.edu (480) 965-7163
Goldwater Materials Science Facility (GMSF) GMSF EMC@asu.edu (480) 965-7242
High Pressure Facility High Pressure Resale Core Kurtl@asu.edu (480) 965-8853
High Pressure Research Facility Kurt Leinenweber Kurt.leinenweber@asu.edu
Interplanetary Initiative Lab Interplanetary Initiative Lab iilab@asu.edu (602) 543-4459
John M. Cowley Center for High Resolution Electron Microscopy (CHREM) CHREM EMC@asu.edu (480) 965-7242
KE Secure Cloud KE Secure Cloud https://asu.service-now.com/sp?sys_id=35b7bb641bd9ce50b35e0fe0cd4bcb7a&id=sc_category
Life Science Electron Microscopy Lab Life Science Electron Microscopy Lab EMC@asu.edu (480) 965-3210
Machine and Electrical Shop James Makar IDFCore@asu.edu (480) 965-2308
Magnetic Resonance Research Center Brian Cherry brian.r.cherry@asu.edu
Manufacturing Labs Fabiano Carvalho Fabiano.Carvalho@asu.edu
Mass Spectrometry Mass Spectrometry massspec@asu.edu
Metals Environmental and Terrestrial Analytical Laboratory (METAL) METAL METAL_ASU@asu.edu
NanoFab Kevin Hilgers kevin.hilgers@asu.edu (480) 965-5256
Nucleic Acid-Programmable Protein Array (NAPPA)
Preclinical Imaging Core PreClinical preclinical@asu.edu
Regenerative Medicine Core RegenMed RegenMed@asu.edu 480-727-2700
Research Computing Ian Shaeffer IanS@asu.edu
SOLS Shared Resource Facility Genomics Core genomicshelp@asu.edu (480) 965-4998
Solar Fabrication Lab Bill Dauksher bill.dauksher@asu.edu (480) 965-8723
Ultrafast Laser Facility Douglas Daniel ddaniel@asu.edu (480) 727-8383

Northern Arizona University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Imaging and Histology Core Facility Holland Hoogstad Holland.Hoogstad@nau.edu (720) 666-4655
Northern Arizona University Genetics Core Facility Jill Cocking jill.cocking@nau.edu 9285237655
Research Greenhouse Complex General Email ...@nau.edu
Vivarium Facility Kathleen Freel Kathleen.Freel@nau.edu 928-523-1330
Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Analytical and Biological Mass Spectrometry

Analytical & Biological Mass Spec MassSpec@email.arizona.edu 520-621-5699
Arizona Genomics Institute

AGI inquiry email info@genome.arizona.edu
Arizona Molecular Clinical Core

Gina Delgado AZClinCore@arizona.edu 520-626-5002
Biomedical Imaging Core

Kurt Gustin kgustin@arizona.edu (602) 827-2155
CBC EPR Facility

Andrei Astachkine (Astashkin) andrei@arizona.edu 520-621-9968
CBC Electronics Facility

Kevin Bao kbao@arizona.edu 520-621-2830
CBC Glassblowing Facility

Charley Amling ccamling@arizona.edu 520-621-6365
CBC Keck Center for Nano-Scale Imaging

Brooke Beam Massani bbeam@arizona.edu 520-621-3395
CBC LESSA Facility

Paul Lee paull@arizona.edu 520-626-2942
CBC Machine Shop

Ed Autz eaautz@arizona.edu 520-621-2860
CBC Molecular Structures Core

Muhammed Shafeek O.H. mshafeek@arizona.edu 520-621-9735
CBC NMR Facility

Jixun Dai dai@arizona.edu 520-621-8146
CBC XRD Facility

Andrei Astachkine (Astashkin) andrei@arizona.edu 520-621-9968
COM-Phoenix Shared Equipment

Cryogenics & Compressed Gas Facility

Core Facility Business Office CoreBusiness@arizona.edu 520-621-4064
Flow Cytometry Core

Mrinalini Kala mkala13@arizona.edu (602) 827-2251
Flow Cytometry Immune Monitoring Shared Resource

Flow Cytometry Shared Resource Flow@email.arizona.edu 520-621-2047
Functional Genomics Core

Functional Genomics Core FGC@email.arizona.edu 520-626-3794
Genetically Engineered Mouse Models (GEMM) Core

Teodora Georgieva teodorag@arizona.edu 520-626-2251
Imaging Cores - Electron

Imaging Cores - Electron electronimaging@arizona.edu 520-626-6009
Imaging Cores - Optical

Imaging Cores - Optical opticalimaging@arizona.edu 520-621-5097
Induced Pluripotent Stem Cell Core

Jared Churko jchurko@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2347
K-ALFAA

LPL Business Office karis2@arizona.edu 520-626-9007
Machining and Welding Center

Machine & Welding Center MachineShop@email.arizona.edu 520-621-2211
Molecular Discovery Core

Tim Marlowe tmarlowe@arizona.edu (602) 827-2710
Nano Fabrication Center

Core Facility Business Office CoreBusiness@email.arizona.edu 520-621-4064
PANDA Core for Genomics and Microbiome Research at Steele Children’s Research Center

Daniel Laubitz microbiome@arizona.edu (520) 626-1401
Phenotyping Core Facility (UAPC)

Marloes van den Berg marloesvdb@arizona.edu (520) 626-7616
Quantitative Proteomics Laboratory

Paul Langlais langlais@email.arizona.edu 520-626-1342
Translational Bioimaging Resource

Translational Bioimaging Resource rouse@arizona.edu 520-621-4247
UA Cancer Center - Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Shared Resource (BBSR)

Denise J. Roe, DrPH droe@email.arizona.edu 520-626-2281
UA Cancer Center - Microscopy Shared Resource (MSR)

Marco Padilla-Rodriguez, Ph.D. marco@arizona.edu (520) 626-6041
UA Cancer Center Analytical Chemistry Shared Resource (ACSR)

Sherry Chow schow@email.arizona.edu 520-626-3358
UA Cancer Center Behavioral Measurements and Interventions (BMISR)

Angela Yung ayung@arizona.edu 520-626-8316
UA Cancer Center Biospecimen Core

Kellen Chen kellenchen@arizona.edu
UA Cancer Center Genome Editing Facility

Nathan Ellis naellis@arizona.edu 520-626-7979
UA Cancer Center The Experimental Mouse Shared Resource (EMSR)

Noel Warfel warfelna@email.arizona.edu 520-626-7756
UA Cancer Center Tissue Acquisition & Cellular/Molecular Analysis Shared Resource (TACMASR)

TACMASR email UACC-TACMASS@uacc.arizona.edu
University Animal Care

University of Arizona Genetics Core

Arizona Genetics Core AZGC@arizona.edu 520-621-9791
Viral Production Core

The Viral Production Core Facility offers services for the generation of high-titer AAV, Adenoviral and Lentiviral particles. We provide a full cloning service for the generation of plasmids of interest, a high quality purification of viral particles and analysis of specific viral properties.

Olga Alekhina, PhD oalekhina@arizona.edu (520) 626-4198