Asu logo 350


iLab does not currently support Internet Explorer.  We recommend that you use the latest version of Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

 

New to iLab?  Please click the LOGIN button above to register for your account.

 

General iLab help 

 

iLab Registration/Login Instructions

 

Interactive Invoice Guide

 

ASU-Specific Guides:

 

 

iLab Cores at Arizona State University

Cores at LeRoy Eyring Center for Solid State Science

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Ion Beam Analysis of Materials (IBeAM) Barry Wilkens Barry.Wilkens@asu.edu (480) 965-9613
Goldwater Materials Science Facility (GMSF) Emmanuel Soignard Emmanuel.Soignard@asu.edu (480) 965-7242
John M. Cowley Center for High Resolution Electron Microscopy (CHREM) Karl Weiss Karl.Weiss@asu.edu (480) 965-3831

Other cores at Arizona State University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
ASU DNA Lab Scott Bingham scottbingham@asu.edu (480) 965-8520
Bioimaging Facility/Keck Division D. Page Baluch page.baluch@asu.edu (480) 727-0725
CLAS Genomics Sequencing Core Jason Steel jason.steel@asu.edu (480) 965-6795
Glassblowing Facility Christine Roeger croeger@asu.edu (480) 965-3242
Goldwater Environmental Laboratory Cathy Kochert cathy.kochert@asu.edu (480) 727-9044
High Pressure Facility Kurt Leinenweber KURTL@asu.edu (480) 965-8853
High Resolution Mass Spectrometry Natasha Zolotova nzolotova@asu.edu (480) 965-8363
Life Sciences Electron Microscopy Lab David Lowry dlowry@asu.edu (480) 965-3210
X-Ray Diffraction Thomas L. Groy tgroy@asu.edu (480) 965-1511
Search
Clear